Amishrakefights's Blog


Three.
January 31, 2010, 6:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So week 2 is all gone.

This week really showed me how important it is to keep your files organized. I learned the hard way with last minute scrambling to make sure everything was in the right folders. I tell you one thing, using the target key (the name escapes my mind) in Dreamweaver to match up the link with the page saves so much time and effort. I remember using that a lot in Digital Design Foundation when creating a portfolio site for myself.

Its seems like we were learning more about hierarchical stuff then actually codding. I just wonder what the coming weeks will bring us. I’m all ready to learn some new stuff bring it on!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

