Amishrakefights's Blog


Four.
February 7, 2010, 2:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Week 3 comes to a rolling stop with a nice blizzard to go along with.

This was my first time diving into fireworks and I have to say that it is a pretty awesome program to play around with. I never really knew what the actually program did, just always had it on my task bar. The grid lines make lining things up so easy and clean which I loved about the program.

What is up with the assets tab?

Wow was that a lagtastic journey. Every time I clicked it either A.) had to force quit out of dreamweaver or B.) wait for lagfest 2010 to be over. Maybe because I had a lot of programs running who knows but hopefully next time it will not be as big of a pain as it was prior to posting.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

