Amishrakefights's Blog


Final Idea’s
February 22, 2010, 4:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Portfolio- I really want to do a portfolio web page. I started one before in digital design foundations and I loved the way it started to turn out. However we did not have enough time to finish it so I never went back to it. Portfolio are key for designers and a web based one is so much easier to access. I want to rebuild another from the ground up

Music Review – I would also like to try to come up with a website where I review new cd’s coming out (or even older ones). Give a overview of the cd, give a little snip of the songs to hear, and then give my view of what I liked and didn’t like about the cd.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

